Geschäftsleitung

Timo Heep

Telefon: 06435 – 96430
Telefax: 06435 – 964343
E-Mail: theep@heep-gmbh.de

Betriebsleiter

Unbenannt

Rene Blumentritt
Telefon: 036648 – 43122
Telefax: 036648 – 43120
E-Mail: rblumentritt@heep-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung und Personalleitung



Gudrun Pontius
Telefon: 06435 – 96430
Telefax: 06435 – 964328
E-Mail: gpontius@heep-gmbh.de

Technik und Arbeitsvorbereitung

Christian Bergner
Telefon: 036648 – 43127
Telefax: 036648 – 43120
E-Mail: cbergner@heep-gmbh.de

Innendienst

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin: Mandy Blumentritt

Mandy Blumentritt
Telefon: 036648 – 43116
Telefax: 036648 – 43120
E-Mail: mblumentritt@heep-gmbh.de

Innendienst

Toni Fruth
Telefon: 036648 – 4310
Telefax: 036648 – 43120
E-Mail: tfruth@heep-gmbh.de